COUNTY OF VENTURA LISTING OF PRINCIPAL OFFICIALS JUNE 30, 2024

ELECTED OFFICIALS

Board of Supervisors

District #1 District #2 District #3 District #4 District #5

Other Elected Officials

Assessor Auditor-Controller Clerk and Recorder District Attorney Sheriff Treasurer-Tax Collector Matt LaVere Jeff Gorell Kelly Long Janice S. Parvin Vianey Lopez

Keith Taylor Jeffery S. Burgh Michelle Ascencion Erik Nasarenko James Fryhoff Sue Horgan

APPOINTED OFFICIALS

Agricultural Commissioner Animal Services County Counsel County Executive Office Department of Airports Department of Child Support Services Fire Protection District General Services Agency Harbor Department Health Care Agency Human Services Agency Information Technology Services Department Medical Examiner's Office **Probation Agency** Public Defender Public Works Agency Resource Management Agency Ventura County Library

Korinne Bell Phil Rarick^(a) Tiffany N. North Sevet Johnson, PsyD **Keith Freitas** Marcus R. Mitchell Dustin Gardner David J. Sasek Michael Trip Dr. Theresa Cho^(b) Melissa Livingston Terrance Theobald Dr. Christopher Young Gina Johnson Claudia Y. Bautista Greg Strakaluse Robert Mullane Nancy Schram

(a) Phil Rarick interim 6/06/24.

(b) Dr. Theresa Cho interim 06/28/24, appointed 07/03/24